Restaurant Sta Maria Val Müstair

Hotel Crusch Alba

img_4kq_bhcijjej
Hotel Crusch Alba

Show all 5 images

Hotel Crusch Alba
Something very special awaits you in the oldest hotel in Val Müstair! The successful combination of quality, tradition and atmosphere guarantees each of our guests unforgettable vacations. We are happy to serve you local dishes and high quality products from the Biosfera Valley Val Müstair.

Description

Oldest hotel in the valley

Built in the fifteenth century. Former muleteers' inn. Destroyed by fire on June 21, 2003. Reconstruction in the historical traditional style from July 2003 until the beginning of 2005. Since 8 generations in the family ownership, the beautifully renovated hotel offers a new vacation feeling even to the most demanding and connoisseurs.

For special occasions and for a comfortable stay of our house guests, the cultural and architectural monument of Grisons, excellent princely rooms offers a stylish environment. Our newly expanded Arven sauna and steam sauna, our old kitchen expanded as a relaxation room and our massage room are uniquely renovated. You will find peace and relaxation on our sunbathing lawn in the hotel garden. Just the right place to soak up the sun and relax.

 

Extras: W-Lan, dog-friendly, vegetarian selection, lactose-free selection, gluten-free selection, space for groups, space for seminars/parties.

 

Opening hours, prices and all other information:    www.hotel-cruschalba.ch

Directions

Public Transport

With the Rhaetian Railroad (from Chur, Landquart/Prättigau or from the Upper Engadin) hourly to Zernez train station.

Continue by PostAuto (from Zernez or Mals) hourly to PostAuto station Sta. Maria, posta,

Directions

  • From the north: via Landquart - Klosters by car transport through the Vereina tunnel (Selfranga-Sagliains).From Zernez on the H28 into Val Müstair to Sta. Maria (50 minutes drive from Vereina south portal).
  • From the east: via Reschenpass (Nauders) on the SS40 to Mals. From Mals on the SS41 to the Swiss border to Müstair. From Müstair on the H28 to Sta. Maria.

Parken

Parking available in the immediate vicinity.

Map

Responsible for this content Tourism Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair AG.

Outdooractive Logo

This website uses technology and content from the Outdooractive platform.

Restaurant Sta Maria Val Müstair

Hotel Crusch Alba

img_4kq_bhcijjej
Hotel Crusch Alba

5 Bilder anzeigen

Hotel Crusch Alba
Im ältesten Hotel des Val Müstair erwartet Sie etwas ganz Besonderes! Die gelungene Verbindung von Qualität Tradition und Atmosphäre garantiert jedem unserer Gäste unvergessliche Urlaubstage. Gerne servieren wir Ihnen einheimische Gerichte und hochwertige Produkte aus dem Biosfera -Tal Val Müstair

Beschreibung

Ältestes Gasthaus im Tal

Erbaut im fünfzehnten Jahrhundert. Frühere Säumer Herberge. Am 21. Juni 2003 durch Grossbrand zerstört. Wiederaufbau im Historischen traditionellen Stil vom Juli 2003 bis anfangs 2005. Seit 8 Generationen im Familienbesitz bietet das schön renovierte Hotel selbst Anspruchsvollen und Genießern ein neues Urlaubsgefühl.

Für spezielle Anlässe und für einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt unserer Hausgäste bietet das Kultur- und Baudenkmal Graubündens, ausgezeichnete Fürstenzimmer eine stilvolle Umgebung. Unsere neu ausgebaute Arven-Sauna und Dampfsauna, unsere alte Küche ausgebaut als Ruheraum sowie unser Massageraum sind einzigartig renoviert. Ruhe und Erholung finden Sie auf unserer Liegewiese im Garten des Hotels. Genau der richtige Ort zum Sonne tanken und entspannen.

 

Take-Away:

  • Bis auf Weiteres
  • Pizza Take-Away täglich
  • Telefonische Vorbestellung ab 18:00 Uhr  

 

Extras: W-Lan, hundefreundlich, vegetarische Auswahl, laktosefreie Auswahl, glutenfreie Auswahl, platz für Gruppen, platz für Seminare/Feiern.

 

Öffnungszeiten, Preise und alle weiteren Informationen:
www.hotel-cruschalba.ch

Wegbeschreibung

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

  • Mit der Rähtischen Bahn (von Chur, Landquart/Prättigau oder aus dem Oberengadin) stündlich bis Bahnhof Zernez
  • Weiter mit dem PostAuto (ab Zernez oder Mals) stündlich bis PostAutostelle Sta. Maria, posta,

Anfahrt

  • Von Norden: über Landquart - Klosters per Autoverlad durch den Vereinatunnel (Selfranga-Sagliains). Von Zernez auf der H28 ins Val Müstair bis nach Sta. Maria (50 Minuten Fahrtzeit ab Vereina Südportal).
  • Von Osten: via Reschenpass (Nauders) auf der SS40 bis nach Mals. Von Mals auf der SS41 bis an die Schweizer Grenze nach Müstair. Von Müstair auf der H28 bis nach Sta. Maria

Parken

Parkplätze in unmittelbarer Nähe vorhanden.

Karte

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Tourismus Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair AG.

Outdooractive Logo

Diese Webseite nutzt Technologie und Inhalte der Outdooractive Plattform.