Simply authentic

Agricultura Val Müstair

Agricultura Val Müstair
Agricultura Val Müstair stands for high-quality regional products from Val Müstair. 33 farmers have joined forces with the Turettas Hunters' Association and the Biosfera Val Müstair to bundle product development and marketing.
This merger forms the basis for a regional development project (PRE) in Val Müstair. The PRE increases the added value in agriculture and promotes regional cooperation. In combination with economic objectives, ecological, social or cultural concerns can also be pursued at the same time.

Quality from the nature park

Back in 2007, a group of farmers in Val Müstair joined forces to implement a regional development project (PRE). Thanks to the construction of a new cheese dairy, a slaughterhouse including meat processing and the planned construction of a grain collection centre, attractive jobs can be maintained in the valley and new ones created. Regional economic cycles are strengthened by generating a large part of the added value in the valley. The nature park supports the project in the areas of product certification and marketing. Agricultura Val Müstair has thus emerged as a new, strong umbrella brand, on which the three sub-brands Chascharia, Bacharia and Graun are based.

Mehr anzeigen
Chascharia

Noble cheese Chascharia

Chascharia Val Müstair produces yoghurts, butter, cream and above all its tasty cheeses from regional hay milk.

Learn more
Mehr anzeigen
Bacharia Val Müstair

Delicious meat Bacharia

In the Bacharia, regional meat specialities such as Salsiz, Mostbröckli or Hauswurst are produced.

Learn more
Mehr anzeigen
Graun Val Müstair

Best mountain cereals Graun

Together, Agricultura Val Müstair and the Nature Park promote the cultivation, processing and refinement of mountain cereals.

Learn more

New visitor centre

In order to make the people and stories behind the fine regional products tangible for everyone, the Agricultura and the Nature Park have set up a new visitor room in the cheese dairy. There, the three areas of Agricultura Val Müstair - Chascharia, Bacharia and Graun - are presented in a playful way. This exciting offer is particularly popular with families and school classes. The exhibition also includes an image film about agriculture in the valley. We hope you enjoy watching it!

Einfach authentisch

Agricultura Val Müstair

Agricultura Val Müstair
Die Agricultura Val Müstair steht für qualitativ hochstehende Regionalprodukte aus dem Val Müstair. 33 Landwirte haben sich mit dem Jägerverein Turettas und der Biosfera Val Müstair zusammengetan, um die Produktentwicklung und -vermarktung zu bündeln.
Dieser Zusammenschluss bildete die Grundlage für ein Projekt zur regionalen Entwicklung (PRE) im Val Müstair. Durch das PRE wird die Wertschöpfung in der Landwirtschaft gesteigert und die regionale Zusammenarbeit gefördert. In Kombination mit ökonomischen Zielsetzungen können gleichzeitig auch ökologische, soziale oder kulturelle Anliegen verfolgt werden.

Qualität aus dem Naturpark

Bereits 2007 hat sich eine Gruppe von Landwirten im Val Müstair zusammengeschlossen, um ein Projekt zur regionalen Entwicklung (PRE) durchzuführen. Dank der Errichtung einer neuen Käserei, eines Schlachthofes mitsamt Fleischverarbeitung sowie dem geplanten Bau einer Getreidesammelstelle können attraktive Arbeitsplätze im Tal erhalten und neue geschaffen werden. Regionale Wirtschaftskreisläufe werden gestärkt, indem ein Grossteil der Wertschöpfung im Tal erzielt wird. Der Naturpark unterstützt das Projekt in den Bereichen Produktzertifizierung und Marketing. So ist die Agricultura Val Müstair als neue, starke Dachmarke entstanden, an der sich die drei Submarken Chascharia, Bacharia und Graun anlehnen.

Mehr anzeigen
Chascharia

Edler Käse Chascharia

Aus regionaler Heumilch stellt die Chascharia Val Müstair Joghurts, Butter, Rahm und vor allem ihre geschmackvollen Käse her.

Mehr erfahren
Mehr anzeigen
Bacharia Val Müstair

Feinstes Fleisch Bacharia

In der kürzlich fertiggestellten Bacharia werden regionale Fleischspezialitäten wie Salsiz, Mostbröckli oder Hauswurst hergestellt.

Mehr erfahren
Mehr anzeigen
Graun Val Müstair

Bestes Berggetreide Graun

Gemeinsam wollen die Agricultura Val Müstair und der Naturpark den Anbau, die Verarbeitung und die Veredelung von Getreide fördern.

Mehr erfahren

Neues Besucherzentrum

Um die Menschen und Geschichten hinter den feinen Regionalprodukten für jedermann erlebbar zu machen, haben die Agricultura und der Naturpark in der Käserei einen neuen Besucherraum eingerichtet. Dort werden auf spielerische Art und Weise die drei Bereiche der Agricultura Val Müstair – Chascharia, Bacharia und Graun – vorgestellt. Das spannende Angebot wird insbesondere von Familien und Schulklassen rege genutzt. Teil der Ausstellung ist zudem ein Image-Film über die Landwirtschaft im Tal. Wir wünschen viel Spass beim Zuschauen!