Dare more sustainability

Partnerships

Kloster St. Johann in Müstair
The aim of the Biosfera Val Müstair is to promote sustainable development in the valley. The nature park cannot achieve this task alone, but needs partners who are committed to the values of the nature park, live them and pass them on to the guests.

The partner label

The aim of awarding the Biosfera partner label to businesses is to strengthen the regional economy in the valley through good networking and to specifically support the sustainable orientation of businesses. Biosfera partner businesses undergo a special examination procedure and stand for quality, regionality and environmental awareness. They are competent ambassadors of the nature park and are committed to the sustainable development of the region together with the park. Partner businesses commit to the values of the nature park and implement improvements in seven target areas:

  1. Preservation of natural resources
  2. Strengthening regional value creation
  3. Promotion of regional identity & culture
  4. Information & awareness raising
  5. Quality & Innovation
  6. Cooperation
  7. Fairness

Partner companies

Biosfera partnerships exist in the categories of hotel/B&B, agrotourism and camping. The partnerships are to be extended step by step to other categories (e.g. providers of tourist activities, holiday flats). Currently, there are 13 awarded partner businesses:

Hotel / B&B
Agrotourism
Camping
Capuns
Mehr anzeigen

Home on the plate

Biosfera indulgence menus

Our partner establishments offer regional delicacies made from high-quality ingredients from local production. Embark on a culinary voyage of discovery.

Mehr anzeigen
Hotel Münsterhof

Further information

All important information about the Biosfera partnership can be found here:

Mehr Nachhaltigkeit wagen

Partnerschaften

Kloster St. Johann in Müstair
Ziel der Biosfera Val Müstair ist es, die nachhaltige Entwicklung im Tal voranzubringen. Diese Aufgabe kann der Naturpark alleine nicht erbringen, sondern benötigt Partner, welche sich zu den Werten des Naturparks bekennen, diese leben und an die Gäste weiter transportieren.

Das Partnerlabel

Die Auszeichnung von Betrieben mit dem Biosfera-Partnerlabel hat das Ziel, die regionale Wirtschaft im Tal durch gute Vernetzung zu stärken sowie die nachhaltige Ausrichtung von Betrieben gezielt zu fördern. Biosfera-Partnerbetriebe durchlaufen ein spezielles Prüfungsverfahren und stehen für Qualität, Regionalität und Umweltbewusstsein. Sie sind kompetente Botschafter des Naturparks und engagieren sich gemeinsam mit ihm für die nachhaltige Entwicklung der Region. Partnerbetriebe bekennen sich zu den Werten des Naturparks und setzen in sieben Zielbereichen Verbesserungen um:

Partnerlabel
  1. Erhalt der natürlichen Ressourcen
  2. Stärkung der regionalen Wertschöpfung
  3. Förderung der regionalen Identität & Kultur
  4. Information & Sensibilisierung
  5. Qualität & Innovation
  6. Zusammenarbeit
  7. Fairness

Partnerbetriebe

Biosfera-Partnerschaften gibt es in den Kategorien Hotel/B&B, Agrotourismus und Camping. Die Partnerschaften sollen Schritt für Schritt auf weitere Kategorien ausgeweitet werden (z.B. Anbieter touristischer Aktivitäten, Ferienwohnungen). Aktuell gibt es zwölf ausgezeichnete Partnerbetriebe:

Hotel / B&B
Agrotourismus
Camping
Capuns
Mehr anzeigen

Heimat auf dem Teller

Biosfera Genussmenüs

Unsere Partnerbetriebe bieten regionale Köstlichkeiten aus qualitativ hochwertigen Zutaten aus einheimischer Produktion an. Begeben Sie sich auf kulinarische Entdeckungsreise.

Mehr anzeigen
Hotel Münsterhof

Weitere Informationen

Alle wichtigen Informationen zur Biosfera-Partnerschaft finden Sie hier: